← En Español

↑ En ↑
Español

355 North Auto
21W475 North Ave.
Lombard, IL 60148

(630) 705-2900

Testimonials

These guys are the real deal

Marc Bosch

 17 weeks ago

These guys are the real deal. I ran into a situation with a vehicle a few days after buying it from this lot. This was the most understanding and honest dealer I have ever felt with. They helped me out more than I could have asked for with my situation and I was back on the road I’m no time. I Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a used car or truck. Thank you 355 north auto group!!!

355 North Auto is a great car dealership

Jennifer Stover  recommends 355 North Auto.

May 17, 2019 · 

355 North Auto is a great car dealership. Friendly personalized service. Carlos helped us out with purchasing our truck. Second time doing business with this dealership.

Hard, honest workers. Good inventory

Emma Samantha  recommends 355 North Auto.

December 12, 2019 · 

Hard, honest workers. Good inventory. Will recommend to friends. most of cars on carfax. 😊
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thank you for all your hard work

Sabira I

3 weeks ago

Franco the manager gave us his word and delivered. I’ve financed two cars prior to this elsewhere, but this by far has been the best car buying experience I have had. Cruz took care of us start to finish and was in contact with us throughout the whole process. Penny is such a sweetheart, it was a pleasure working with her as well. They went over and beyond to get us into the car of our choice and were able to lower our APR too. Thank you for all your hard work, we couldn’t be happier with our new Acura!

Awesome Buying Experience

Mark Klooster

Local Guide · 84 reviews · 3 photos

2 months ago-

Super nice people. Great car. Willing to move on price to meet our budget. Super smooth closing. Overall awesome buying experience.

Very professional

L Vinson

2 reviews

2 months ago-

I live in another state but bought a truck here. Cruz was the salesman but everyone is very nice and professional, their prices are great and every vehicle I looked at ran perfectly and they were quick to address any problems or questions I had. The truck I ended up buying did have a couple of issues (nothing major, a fan blower and the rain guards), all of which were fixed before I left the lot. I can't recommend this place enough! If you need a good used car and hate pushy, obnoxious salesmen, this is where you need to go.

Thank YOU

Edgar Garcia

1 review

2 months ago-

I want to start by saying THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO TOM! Tom helped me from the beginning to finished. He made my experience of buying the car of my dreams happen. while other dealerships did not believe in me, he did. I wish him and his staff the best! The staff are nice and helpful. I am very picky about things and have a hard time about deciding on what i want. But thanks to tom i was able to get the Vehicle that same day. Once again THANK YOU.

Very Helpful

Alisa Marie  recommends 355 North Auto.

November 13, 2018 · 

I just bought my first car yesterday from there and they have a great staff! The gentleman that helped me was Carlos and he was very helpful, personable, and made me feel comfortable! I highly recommend this place!

Great Experience

Gabriela Ann  recommends 355 North Auto.

May 8 · 

I had a great experience at 355 North Auto. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I just purchased my car and I’m very pleased. I felt like I was buying from a friend and not a dealer, they called me a week later to make sure I was satisfied and it was clear they truly care about their customers. The pricing is also very reasonable. I would definitely do business with them again and would recommend to anyone